About Us

The need to study a foreign language has been out of the question for a long time. Do not limit yourself in it! Do not miss the opportunity to learn English, French, Spanish and other foreign languages easily and comfortably. The era of information technology, technological progress and globalization leaves its imprint on people's lives, blurring the boundaries and making communication easier and more accessible. International business partnership, business trips, education abroad or simple tourism - all this is the reality of a modern person.

Our online language center Lucky Lang exerts best efforts for our students to discover a world without borders and get rid of language barriers easily. Studies are not easy. Learning English and other foreign languages online may seem even more unusual and strange. People come up with many arguments against: English lessons by Skype are ineffective, you need to learn English in groups, only classes with a native speaker will help to improve your knowledge, etc. But who said that learning a language online means losing any of these points? From the first classes we try to foster our students’ interest not only in the language being studied, but also in the culture, traditions and lifestyle of native speakers. We make our lessons bright and interesting, so that even boring grammar opens from a different side.

Our team is professional teachers and methodologists. We treat teaching seriously and responsibly. We work with a lot of teaching materials and, in accordance with the level of language proficiency, we select the most effective and at the same time comfortable teaching program for each person individually. If you want to learn English or any other foreign language with a native speaker, it will not be a problem. Teachers pay maximum attention to the needs of everyone, no matter what kind of lesson it is: face-to-face or the one in groups.

Choose comfort, save time and move towards new opportunities with our language center Lucky Lang.

Password reset

The letter has been sent to your email.

Follow the link given to reset the password.

О школе Lucky Lang

Давно уже никем не обсуждается необходимость изучать иностранные языки. Не стоит ограничивать себя в этом! Не упускайте возможность учить английский, французский, испанский и другие иностранные языки легко и с комфортом. Время информационных технологий, технического прогресса и глобализации оставляет свой отпечаток на жизни людей, стирая границы и делая общение проще и доступней. Международное деловое партнерство, рабочие поездки, образование заграницей или же просто туристические путешествия – всё это реальность современного человека.

Наш онлайн-центр иностранных языков Lucky Lang прикладывает все усилия, чтоб наши студенты поскорей открывали для себя мир без границ и могли легко избавиться от языковых барьеров. Учёба – дело непростое. Особенно странным и необычным может показаться изучение английского и других иностранных языков онлайн. Люди приводят много аргументов против: уроки английского по Skype неэффективные, учить английский нужно в группах, только занятия с носителем помогут укрепить свои знания и т.д.. Но кто сказал, что учить язык онлайн – значит упускать хоть одно из этих условий? С первых занятий мы стараемся привить студентам интерес не только к изучаемому языку, но и к культуре, традициям и стилю жизни его носителей. Мы делаем наши уроки яркими и интересными, чтобы даже скучная грамматика заиграла новыми красками.

Наша команда – это профессиональные преподаватели и методисты, мы очень ответственно и серьезно подходим к обучению наших студентов. Мы работаем с множеством учебных материалов и, в соответствии с уровнем владения языком, подбираем наиболее эффективную, и в то же время комфортную программу обучения для каждого человека индивидуально. Если вы хотите учить английский или другие иностранные языки именно с носителем, это тоже не станет проблемой.  Проводя занятия один на один с учеником, или же в группах в удобное именно для вас время, преподаватели уделяют максимум внимания потребностям каждого.

Выбирайте комфорт, экономьте время и двигайтесь навстречу новым возможностям с нашим центром Lucky Lang.

Восстановление пароля

На Ваш email было отправлено письмо

Для восстановления пароля перейдите по ссылке в нем!