Пасечник Александра

Язык

EN

Образование

Высшее педагогическое

Стаж работы

5 years

Сертификаты

-

Специализация

Разговорный английский, грамматика, произношение, подготовка к экзаменам

My name’s Aleksandra. I’m 23 years old. I’ve been an English tutor for more than 5 years. I graduated from The National Academy of the National Guard of Ukraine and H.S. Scovoroda Kharkiv National Pedagogical University. I have Bachelor Degree and having specialised in Philology Professional qualification Bachelor of Arts(Philology), General Translation. Also I have Master Degree with program subject area Secondary Education (Language and Literature (English)), educational program English Language and Literature in Educational Institutions. My professional qualification is Lecturer and Teacher of the English Language and Literature. I had been studying English, before heading the university, for more than 9 years. I’ve had practice with Americans/Britons and also I’ve had experience in translating bureau. Also it’s important to have special approach to each student. I work with students of different levels and ages. We can parse and learn English from 0. Literature for learning a foreign language is also selected for each. The materials that I use in my work is diverse. There are most of all “Oxford Publisher”, grammar is also “Oxford guide” and I prefer working mostly with English publishing. It all depends on your goals and skills. I prepare for exams and just learn to speak and understand English. At our lessons we will work hard, the bar of my expectations will always be higher than the student expects, but the first results will be visible in a month.

Восстановление пароля

На Ваш email было отправлено письмо

Для восстановления пароля перейдите по ссылке в нем!